## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Jarrow Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
CONWAY Mark Anthony	(Address in the Jarrow Constituency)	Social Democratic Party	Conway D + Trevis S Conway M A MacDonald S McShane E	Conway M ++ Conway N Conway K Watt K Scott J	
MILNE James Paul	26 Overfield Road, Fawdon, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE3 3AH	Green Party	Hanson L K + Egglestone O Ablett M McCauley P J Siegel H	Lumsley Mark ++ Egglestone A Ablett R McCauley C Hanson R	
MONAGHAN Richard Leslie	(Address in the Winchester Constituency)	Brexit Party	Stead M + Harrison M Thomas B Suggitt J Martin P	Thomas E ++ O`Neill T Phipps Ian Fulcher S Stead W	
OLIVER Nick	Holpeth House, The Stanners, Corbridge, Northumberland, NE45 5BA	The Conservative Party Candidate	Fowles S + Pallas Ruth Hughes T C Hunter E Wilkinson M	Walker S ++ Wilson N Osborne L Watson J P McCully A	
OSBORNE Kate	(Address in the Tynemouth Constituency)	Labour Party	McHugh E A + Overton Mark S Woods C Kerr Patricia Flynn W	Keegan J ++ Woods Bede Watson J Kerr Alan Trainer J	
ROBERTSON John Andrew	22 Lincoln Way, Fellgate, Jarrow, NE32 4UT	Independent	Jemma F <b>+</b> Jemma P Burns C Rice S Donnelly L	Rutherford C ++ Burns P France K Farmer C Wilson S	
SADLER Shaun William	(Address in the Wansbeck Constituency)	Independent	Sadler S + Wardropper C Melia C Jennings J Riley M	Fowler L ++ Jennings D Jennings P A Porter A M Young T Y	
WILKINSON David	4 Cedar Drive, Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, NE32 4BG	Liberal Democrats	Ablett Joanne <b>+</b> Wilkinson S Brander M Pearson D Smith N	Smith Aidan ++ Wilkinson W Brander C Pearson K Smith L	

\*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Martin Swales Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Town Hall, Westoe Road, South Shields, NE33 2RL