STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Denton & Reddish Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors		Reason why no longer
				, Seconder(++)	nominated*
BOTT	(Address in the Cities of	The Conservative Party	Cobb Dawn L +	Mather Daniel J ++	
lain James	London and Westminster	Candidate	Johnson David	Johnson Timothy	
	Constituency)		Johnson Rita	Fisher Linda	
			Fisher Michael	Smith Roger I	
			Smith Joan A	Guest John E	
DAVE	246 Haughton Green	The Official Monster Raving	Plant Ian +	Stringer Victor ++	
Farmin Lord F`Tang	Road, Haughton Green,	Loony Party	Stringer Jacqueline	Blease Cheryl	
F`Tang	Denton, Manchester, M34		Gant Elizabeth	Gant Jason	
	7PN		Kilgannon John M	Mawson Maurice	
			Strickland Anthony J	Limb Andrew	
GWYNNE	139 St Anne's Road,	Labour Party	Warrington Brenda +	Gwynne Allison L ++	
	Denton, M34 3DY		Bickerdyke Jayne	Reid Claire E	
			Jones George A M	Ricci Vincent	
			Warrington Graham L	Jones Angela	
			Jones Peter R	Sedgwick David	
			Ryan Oliver D +	Naylor Jack ++	
			Parker Hilary	Williams Joanna L	
			Mccormack Holly P	Glover Terry	
			Oliver Florence M	White David L.	
			Verdeille Andy W	Elliott Peter	
			Marston Sandra +	Marston Thomas W ++	
			Higson Diane	Gwynne Richard J	
			Marsland Stephen J	Marsland Linda C	
			Hampson Barbara M	Reid Paul S	
			Ward Denise A	McNally David H	
HARDWICK	(Address in the	Liberal Democrats - to stop	Bridgeman Amanda J +	Swainson Margaret ++	
Dominic Francis Thomas	IN .	Brexit	Hadfield Alan	Hadfield Christine	
Dominic Francis Friends	Constituency)	DIONIC .	Davies Grant B	Mather Karen	
	Constituency)		Mather Stephen J	Longley Thomas	
			Shaw Sydney A	Bowler Trevor	
LAWSON	4 Brookfold Road,	The Green Party	Wane Timothy H +	Thompson Joanna ++	
Gary	Stockport, SK4 5EJ	The Green Faity	Hodkinson Peter I.	Hodkinson Stella M.	
			Lowis Paul A	Lowis Angela	
			Dixon Brenda	Cameron Ian S	
			Cameron Linda	Shiel Matthew S I	
POWER	3 Imperial Way, Blackley	The Brexit Party	Harris Peter R +	Harris Violet M ++	
Martin		THE DIEXIL FAILY	Thewlis Irene	Forshaw Julie A	
	Village, Manchester, M9				
	8FE		Millbrook Michael	Codling Ann Valerie	
			Broadbent Shirley	Whitehead Patricia	
			Dyke Merelyn M	Barlow Marie	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.