TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF PAKISTAN EXTRAORDINARY

GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT CABINET DIVISION

Islamabad, the 1st June, 2018

NOTIFICATION

No. 2-3/2017-Min.I.— Consequent upon dissolution of the National Assembly on the expiration of its term on 31st day of the May, 2018 vide Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs SRO 662(1)/2018, dated 31st May, 2018, the following Federal Ministers and Ministers of State ceased to hold their offices with immediate effect:-

FEDERAL MINISTER			
S.No	Name	Portfolio	
1.	Dr. Tariq Fazal Chudhary	Capital Administration and Development Division	
2.	Mr. Mushahidullah Khan	Climate Change	
3.	Mr. Muhammad Pervaiz Malik	Commerce and Textile	
4.	Hafiz Abdul Kareem	Communications	
5.	Engr. Khurram Dastgir Khan	Defence Addl: Foreign Affairs	
6.	Mr. Usman Ibrahim	Defence Production	
7.	Mr. Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman	Federal Education and Professional Training	
8.	Mr. Miftah Ismail	Finance, Revenue and Economi Affairs	
9.	Mr. Akram Khan Durrani	Housing and Works	
10.	Mr. Mumtaz Ahmed Tarar	Human Rights	
11.	Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Khan Jatoi	Industries and Production	
12.	Ms. Marriyum Aurangzeb	Information and Broadcasting	
13.	Mrs. Anusha Rahman Ahmad Khan	Information Technology and Telecommunication	
14.	Mr. Ahsan Iqbal	Interior Addl: Planning, Development and Reform	
15.	Mr. Riaz Hussain Pirzada	Inter-Provincial Coordination	
16.	Mr. Muhammad Barjees Tahir	Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-Baltistan	
17.	Chaudhry Mahmood Bashir Virk	Law and Justice	
18.	Mir Hasil Khan Bizenjo	Maritime Affairs	
19.	Lt. Gen.(Retd) Salahuddin Tirmizi	Narcotics Control	
20.	Mr. Sikandar Hayat Khan Bosan	National Food Security and Research	
21.	Mrs. Saira Afzal Tarar	National Health Services Regulations and Coordination	
22.	Pir Syed Sadaruddin Shah Rashidi	Overseas Pakistanis and Huma Resource Development	
23.	Sheikh Aftab Ahmed	Parliamentary Affairs	
24.	Molana Ameer Zaman	Postal Services	

25.	Sardar Awais Ahmed Khan Leghari	Power Division
26.	Mr. Daniyal Aziz	Privatization
27.	Khawaja Saad Rafique	Railways
28.	Sardar Muhammad Yousaf	Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
29.	Rana Tanveer Hussain	Science and Technology
30.	Lt.Gen (Retd) Abdul Qadir Baloch	States & Frontier Regions
31.	Mr. Kamran Michael	Statistics
32.	Syed Javed Ali Shah	Water Resources

MINISTER OF STATE

1.	Haji Muhammad Akram Ansari	Commerce and Textile
2.	Mr. Muhammad Junaid Anwaar Chaudhry	Communications
3.	Ms. Leila Khan	Federal Education and Professional Training
4.	Rana Muhammad Afzal Khan	Finance and Economic Affairs
5.	Sardar Muhammad Arshad Khan Laghari	Industries and Production
6.	Mr. Muhammad Tallal Chaudry	Interior
7.	Dr. Darshan	Inter- Provincial Coordination
8.	Ch. Jaffar Iqbal	Maritime Affairs
9.	Syed Ayaz Ali Shah Sheerazi	National Food Security and Research
10.	Mr. Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju	Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource Development
11.	Mr. Mohsin Nawaz Ranjha	Parliamentary Affairs
12.	Mr. Abid Sher Ali	Power
13.	Pir Muhammad Amin UI Hasnat Shah	Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
14.	Mir Dostain Khan Domki	Science and Technology
15.	Mr. Ghalib Khan	States and Frontier Regions

(Dr. Iram A. Khan)

Joint Secretary to the Cabinet

The Manager,

Printing Corporation of Pakistan Press, Islamabad.

Copy forwarded to:-

Secretary to the President.

Secretary to the Prime Minister.

- Secretaries / Additional Secretaries In-charge of the Ministries/ Divisions.
- 4. Secretaries, Senate / National Assembly Secretariats.
- Chief Secretaries of the Provincial Governments.
- AGPR, Islamabad.
- 7. PIO, PID, Islamabad.

(Dr. Iram A. Khan)
Joint Secretary to the Cabinet
Ph: 9202918