PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION

THURSDAY, 8 JUNE 2017

SOUTH EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE CONSTITUENCY

STATEMENT AS TO PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member to serve in ParliamentMEMBER OF PARLIAMENT for the CONSTITUENCY of SOUTH EAST CAMBRIDGESHIRE will be held on THURSDAY 8 JUNE 2017, between the hours of 7 am and 10 pm
- 2. The names, place of residence and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as follows.

Surname	Other Names (in full)	Home Address or Constituency / Country of residence	Description (if any)	1 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	2 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors	3 Names of Proposer Seconder and Assentors
FRAZER	Lucy Claire	Hampstead & Kilburn	The Conservative Party Candidate	James E T Paice Graham Fj Bright Thomas W H Clarke Peter Moakes Ronald Bradney Brian Ashton Ava Paice Christopher J Phillips Hamish Ch Ross Jonathan Cw Smith		
JONES	Huw	South East Cambridgeshire	Labour Party	Alexandra Mayer David Jermy Thomas R Roughan Lucy Taylor Christopher M Dorling David S Cornell Paul M Romer Philip D Gooden Trudi L Gooden Hooda S Abdullah		
NETHSINGHA	Lucy Kathleen	15 Bulstrode Gardens Cambridgeshire CB3 0EN	Liberal Democrats	John David Jenkins Charlotte K Cane Kevin Wilkins Juni Jenkins Almut Hintze Yemi Macaulay Hazel M Smith David A Charlesworth Anna Bradnam Stephen Hunt		

DATED: 11 May 2017

John Hill ACTING RETURNING OFFICER