Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Governor	"Bo" Bogdan Ambrozewicz	No Party Preference	✓		
Governor	Akinyemi Agbede	Democratic	✓		
Governor	Alma Marie Winston	Republican			✓
Governor	Andrew J. Blount	Republican	✓		
Governor	Cindy Sheehan	Peace & Freedom	>		
Governor	Edmund G. "Jerry" Brown	Democratic		✓	
Governor	Geby Espinosa	Democratic	~		
Governor	Glenn Champ	Republican	>		
Governor	Hanala Sagal				✓
Governor	Janel H. Buycks	No Party Preference	>		
Governor	Joe Leicht	No Party Preference	✓		
Governor	Luis J. Rodriguez	Green	>		
Governor	Melissa Balin				✓
Governor	Neel Kashkari	Republican		✓	

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Governor	Rakesh Kumar Christian	No Party Preference		✓	
Governor	Richard William Aguirre	Republican	✓		
Governor	Robert Newman	No Party Preference	•		
Governor	Robert Ornelas	American Independent	~		
Governor	Stanley Deacon Alexander				✓
Governor	Tim Donnelly	Republican	~		
Lieutenant Governor	Alan Reynolds	Americans Elect	✓		
Lieutenant Governor	Amos Johnson	Peace & Freedom			✓
Lieutenant Governor	David Fennell	Republican		V	
Lieutenant Governor	Eric Korevaar	Democratic	•		
Lieutenant Governor	Gavin Newsom	Democratic		V	
Lieutenant Governor	George Yang	Republican			✓
Lieutenant Governor	Jena Faye Goodman	Green	~		
Lieutenant Governor	Michael Crosby	Democratic	✓		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Lieutenant Governor	Ron Nehring	Republican	✓		
Lieutenant Governor	Svend La Rose				✓
Lieutenant Governor	Zachary Collins	Republican	✓		
Secretary of State	Alex Padilla	Democratic	✓		
Secretary of State	Daniel C. Schnur	No Party Preference	✓		
Secretary of State	David Curtis	Green	✓		
Secretary of State	Derek Cressman	Democratic	✓		
Secretary of State	Jeffrey H. Drobman	Democratic	✓		
Secretary of State	Leland Yee	Democratic	✓		
Secretary of State	Pete N. Peterson	Republican	✓		
Secretary of State	Roy Allmond	Republican	✓		
Controller	Ashley Swearengin	Republican		✓	
Controller	Betty Yee	Democratic	✓		
Controller	David Evans	Republican	V		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Controller	John A. Perez	Democratic		V	
Controller	Laura Wells	Green	✓		
Controller	Tammy Blair	Democratic	~		
Controller	Tina Mizany	Republican	~		
Treasurer	Ellen H. Brown	Green	~		
Treasurer	John Chiang	Democratic	✓		
Attorney General	David A. King				✓
Attorney General	John K. Haggerty	Republican	>		
Attorney General	Jonathan Jaech	Libertarian	>		
Attorney General	Kamala D. Harris	Democratic		✓	
Attorney General	Orly Taitz	No Party Preference	>		
Attorney General	Phil Wyman	Republican		✓	
Attorney General	Ronald Gold	Republican			V
Insurance Commissioner	Dave Jones	Democratic	✓		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Insurance Commissioner	Nathalie Hrizi	Peace & Freedom	✓		
Insurance Commissioner	Ted Gaines	Republican	•		
BOE 1	Chris Parker	Democratic	✓		
BOE 1	George Runner	Republican	~		
BOE 2	Eric Wright		•		
BOE 2	Fiona Ma	Democratic	✓		
BOE 2	Robert Bernosky				V
BOE 3	Doug Kriegel	Democratic	✓		
BOE 3	Jerome E.Horton	Democratic	~		
BOE 3	Van Tran	Republican		V	
BOE 4	Bret Peace	Republican			✓
BOE 4	Diane L. Harkey	Republican	✓		
BOE 4	John F. Kelly	Republican	✓		
BOE 4	Nader Shahatit	Democratic	~		

Office	Candidate Name	Political Party	Accepted the Limit	Has Not Accepted the Limit	No Form 501 Filed
Supt. of Public Instruction	Lydia Gutierrez	Non-partisan	✓		
Supt. of Public Instruction	Marshall M. Tuck	Non-partisan	✓		
Supt. of Public Instruction	Tom Torlakson	Non-partisan	✓		