ATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Devizes Constituency

- Notice is hereby given that:

 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Devizes Constituency will be held on Thursday 6 May 2010, between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ALI	(address in the South	The Labour Party Candidate	Pope Roger L +	Taylor Angus R ++	longer nominated
Junab	Swindon Constituency)	The Eabour Farty Carialacte	Taylor Margaret S N	Buxton David A	
Gariab	Gwinden Geneticancy)		Buxton Susan J	Hawthorne John W	
			Stanford Eric J	Stanford Helen M	
			Twaites Peter E	Twaites Ruth S	
			Lively Pauline M +	Crook Joan D ++	
			Crook Alan	Thorpe Dorothy	
			Thorpe James J	Taylor Anthony	
			Brown Catherine A	Sadleir William H G	
			Woolrych Humphry N	Jenkins Robin L	
BRYANT	(address in the Davizes	LIK Indonandanaa Dartu			
	(address in the Devizes	UK Independence Party	Bridgeman Michael C +	Cotton Christine A ++	
Pat	Constituency)		Perry Peter	Reed Thelma J	
			Reed Donald M	Haynes Lorraine M	
			Bridgeman June D	Howells Jeanette P	
			Howells Richard P	Wylam Joanne D	
COOME	6 South Groves, Stag	Libertarian Party	Crump Tracy J +	Crumpler Gary C ++	
Nic	Hill, Chilton Foliat, Nr		Bleeks Robert A	Quinton Lynne	
	Hungerford, RG17 0TT		Rolfe Stuart J	Quinton David W	
			Gibbs Benjamin W	Henderson Victoria	
			Campbell Sarah F J	Skelley Matthew	
FLETCHER	(address in the Devizes	Green Party	Donovan-Lavender Samantha +	Morse Emma L ++	
Mark	Constituency)		Morse Paul C	O`Sullivan Jonathan D	
			Lawrence Helen L	Ponzo Brian	
			Jenkinson Beverley	Haddrell Jane M	
			Underwood Jason J	Lawrence Joanne E	
HORNBY	Magnolia Cottage, 29	Liberal Democrats	Partt Josephine H E +	Dow Peggy A ++	
Fiona Clare	The Street, Marden, Devizes, SN10 3RQ		Selwyn Bridget M	Rowland Marion	
			Rowland Richard	Selwyn Jasper B	
	2001200, 01110 0110		Smithson Lawrence A	Rankin Alan C	
			Unwin Andrew F G	Wordley Christopher J	
HOULDEN	(address in the Devizes	Independent	Houlden Marie +	Russett Julia ++	
Martin James	Constituency)	Independent	Russett Peter I	White Amelia	
Martin James	Goristituericy)		Stevenson Leeann K	Atkins Geoffrey J	
			Atkins Francis P	Small Howard M	
			White Robin J A	Smith Nicola	
PERRY	Vinga Old Dagton	The Concernative Porty	Ancram Michael A +		
	Kings Old Rectory,	The Conservative Party	Winchcombe Alexandra M	Beckhough Harry ++ Wheeler Stuart J K	
Claire Louise	Broad Chalke, Wiltshire, SP5 5DH	Candidate			
			Evans Peter	Mayes Laura E	
			Zweck Stella M	Watson Sally G	
			Elwes Michael C	Kunkler Jeremy J	
			Carter Kenneth A +	Merrett Hilary A ++	
			Giles Janet M	Dicks Jacqueline A	
			Hall Robert W S	Spranger Janet M	
			Winchcombe Paula M	Nurick Penelope J	
			Blunt Simon W	Lee Jane E	
			Brown Philip A +	Elrington Margaret F ++	
			Humphries Christopher P	Lyon-Dean Margaret H	
			Cottard Dilys S	Duck Anthony PJ	
			Shuttleworth Noel C	Davie Patricia K R	
			Hunter David T B	Connolly Mark	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.