STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Basingstoke & Deane

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Basingstoke

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Reason why no longer nominated*
HOWELL Stella Hermoine	21 Petrel Close, Wokingham, Berks, RG41 3TF	UK Independence Party	Ridley Anthony J.E.	
MILLER Maria Frances Lewis	Moorhams Barn, Huish Lane, Old Basing, Basingstoke, RG24 7BN	The Conservative Party Candidate	McNair Scott Anna M.	
PEPPERELL Funda	197 Victoria Road, Southampton, SO19 9EG	The Labour Party Candidate	Potter David A.	
SAUL Steve	46 Fylingdales Close, Basingstoke, Hants, RG22 5BF	Basingstoke Common Man	Rabheru Rashmita H.	
SHAW John Daniel	101 Penrith Road, Basingstoke, RG21 8UR	Liberal Democrats	Parker Graham S.	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.