

WESTFIELD W-LEAGUE - 2009 SEASON DRAW

RD 1	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 3 Oct 09	Brisbane Roar	V	Canberra United	Ballymore Stadium	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 3 Oct 09	Melbourne Victory	V	Perth Glory	Etihad Stadium	4:45pm	4:45pm
Mon 5 Oct 09	Sydney FC	V	Central Coast Mariners	Sydney Football Stadium	12:15pm	12:15pm
Mon 5 Oct 09	Adelaide United	v	Newcastle Jets	Hindmarsh Stadium	1:45pm	2:15pm

RD 2	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 10 Oct 09	Perth Glory	V	Newcastle Jets	Members Equity Stadium	12:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 10 Oct 09	Canberra United	٧	Sydney FC	McKellar Park	5:00pm	5:00pm
Sat 10 Oct 09	Melbourne Victory	V	Brisbane Roar	Epping Stadium	6:00pm	6:00pm
Sun 11 Oct 09	Central Coast Mariners	v Adelaide United		Bluetongue Stadium	12:15pm	12:15pm

RD 3	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 17 Oct 09	Adelaide United	V	Melbourne Victory	Hindmarsh Stadium	2:30pm	3:00pm
Sat 17 Oct 09	Newcastle Jets	V	Sydney FC	EnergyAustralia Stadium	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 17 Oct 09	Perth Glory	V	Canberra United	Clipsal Stadium	3:00pm	6:00pm
Sun 18 Oct 09	Brisbane Roar	v	Central Coast Mariners	Ballymore Stadium	6:00pm	7:00pm

RD 4	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 24 Oct 09	Adelaide United	V	Perth Glory	Hindmarsh Stadium	2:30pm	3:00pm
Sat 24 Oct 09	Newcastle Jets	٧	Central Coast Mariners	Wanderers Oval	4:00pm	4:00pm
Sat 24 Oct 09	Canberra United	V	Melbourne Victory	McKellar Park	5:00pm	5:00pm
Sun 25 Oct 09	Sydney FC	V	Brisbane Roar	Sydney Football Stadium	2:15pm	2:15pm

RD 5	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 31 Oct 09	Melbourne Victory	V	Newcastle Jets	Bob Jane Stadium	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 31 Oct 09	Central Coast Mariners	V	Canberra United	Canberra Stadium	4:15pm	4:15pm
Sat 31 Oct 09	Brisbane Roar	٧	Perth Glory	Ballymore Stadium	6:00pm	7:00pm
Sun 1 Nov 09	Sydney FC	v	Adelaide United	Sydney Football Stadium	2:15pm	2:15pm

RD 6	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 7 Nov 09	Canberra United	v	Brisbane Roar	McKellar Park	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 7 Nov 09	Newcastle Jets	v	Adelaide United	Wanderers Oval	4:00pm	4:00pm
Sat 7 Nov 09	Perth Glory	v	Central Coast Mariners	Clipsal Stadium	3:00pm	6:00pm
Sat 7 Nov 09	Melbourne Victory	v	Sydney FC	Deakin Reserve	7:00pm	7:00pm







WESTFIELD W-LEAGUE - 2009 SEASON DRAW

RD 7	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 14 Nov 09	Adelaide United	v	Central Coast Mariners	Hindmarsh Stadium	2:30pm	3:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 09	Sydney FC	V	Newcastle Jets	Seymour Shaw	4:00pm	4:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 09	Canberra United	V	Perth Glory	McKellar Park	5:00pm	5:00pm
Sat 14 Nov 09	Brisbane Roar	V	Melbourne Victory	Ballymore Stadium	6:00pm	7:00pm

RD 8	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 21 Nov 09	Sydney FC	V	Perth Glory	Leichhardt Oval	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 21 Nov 09	Central Coast Mariners	V	Melbourne Victory	Leichhardt Oval	5:45pm	5:45pm
Sun 22 Nov 09	Newcastle Jets	V	Canberra United	EnergyAustralia Stadium	2:15pm	2:15pm
Sun 22 Nov 09	Brisbane Roar	ane Roar v Adelaide Unite		Ballymore Stadium	6:00pm	7:00pm

RD 9	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Fri 27 Nov 09	Central Coast Mariners	V	Newcastle Jets	Bluetongue Stadium	5:15pm	5:15pm
Sat 28 Nov 09	Melbourne Victory	v	Canberra United	Bob Jane Stadium	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 09	Adelaide United	v	Sydney FC	Hindmarsh Stadium	3:30pm	4:00pm
Sat 28 Nov 09	Perth Glory	v	Brisbane Roar	Clipsal Stadium	3:00pm	6:00pm

RD 10	FIXTURE			VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat 5 Dec 09	Central Coast Mariners	v	Sydney FC	Bluetongue Stadium	3:00pm	3:00pm
Sat 5 Dec 09	Newcastle Jets	v	Brisbane Roar	Wanderers Oval	4:00pm	4:00pm
Sat 5 Dec 09	Canberra United	v	Adelaide United	Deakin Football Stadium	5:00pm	5:00pm
Sat 5 Dec 09	Perth Glory	v	Melbourne Victory	Clipsal Stadium	5:15pm	8:15pm

Sat 12 Dec 09 Sun 13 Dec 09		Westfield W-league 2009 Semi Finals	VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
TBC	Team 1	v Team 4	To Be Advised	TBC	TBC
TBC	Team 2	v Team 3	To Be Advised	TBC	TBC

	WESTFIELD W	LEAGUE 2009 GRAND FINAL	VENUE	LOCAL KICK-OFF	AEDT KICK-OFF
Sat, 19 Dec 09	Winner Semi Final 1	v Winner Semi Final 2	To Be Advised	TBC	TBC

^{*} NOTE: Match dates and kick-off times subject to change without notice.







VENUE INFORMATION

Ballymore Stadium

Clyde Rd

Herston QLD

Etihad Stadium

Docklands VIC

Bluetongue Stadium

Cnr. Dane Drive & Central Coast Hwy

Gosford NSW

Hindmarsh Stadium

Holden St

Hindmarsh SA

Bob Jane Stadium

25 Albert Rd

Albert Park VIC

Leichhardt Oval

Mary St

Leichhardt NSW

Canberra Stadium

Battye St

Bruce ACT

McKellar Park

Cnr. William Slim & Owen Dixon Drives

McKellar ACT

Clipsal Stadium

Cnr. Walter Rd & Eighth Ave

Inglewood WA

Members Equity Stadium

310 Pier St

Perth WA

Deakin Football Stadium

Grose St

Deakin ACT

Seymour Shaw

The Boulevarde

Miranda NSW

Deakin Reserve

Nixon St

Shepparton VIC

Sydney Football Stadium

Driver Ave

Paddington NSW

EnergyAustralia Stadium

Turton Rd

Broadmeadow NSW

Wanderers Oval

Cnr. Curley Rd & Denny St

Broadmeadow NSW

Epping Stadium

Harvest Home Rd

Epping VIC