

Administrative Wing Municipal Commissioner

Add.Mun. Commissioner (General)

Add.Mun. Commissioner (Special)

Add.Mun Commissioner (Estate)

- Chief Account & Finance Dept
- > Chief Audit Dept
- Community Development Dept
- > Law Dept
- > DPDC Cell
- General Administration Dept
- Labour Welfare Dept
- Secretary Office
- > DMC (Special)Office
- Social Welfare Dept
- School Board
- Primary & Technical Education Dept
- Assessor & Collector of Taxes
- Local Body Tax
- Zonal Commissioner Offices No 1 to 4
- ➤ All 14 Ward Offices

- > City Engineer
- > TDR Cell
- D P Cell
- Building Permission Dept
- Chief Engineer (Project)
- > Traffic Planning
- > IT Dept / Vehicle Depot
- > Road Dept
- Vigilance Dept
- > PMC Printing Press
- > Tender Cell
- Solid waste Management /SRA
- ► BOT Cell
- ➢ BSUP
- Fire Brigade / Store / Electrical Dept
- Water Supply/ Drainage
- > Election Dept
- ➤ PMPML

- > PMC Estate Management Dept
- Slum Control & Rehabilitation Dept
- > Land Acquisition & Management
- > Technical
- Sky Sign & License
- Bhavan Rachana Vibhag
- Encroachment Dept/ Removal of Unauthorised Construction
- Garden Dept
- > Health Dept
- Security Dept