STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Doncaster North Constituency

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) | Name of Assentors | | Reason why no |
|---------------------------|---------------------------|------------------------------|-----------------------|--------------------------------|-------------------|
| | | | | er(+), Seconder(++) | longer nominated* |
| BAILEY | (address in the | Independent | Hollingworth Stuart + | Hollingworth Valerie ++ | |
| Wendy | Doncaster North | | Prater Joyce | Merrin Louisa | |
| | Constituency) | | Calladine Margaret | Powell Alison M | |
| | | | Poole Karen | Poole Kevin | |
| | | | Brettell Ann | Brettell Peter R | |
| CALLADINE | 75 Sprotbrough Road, | English Democrats - "Putting | Harrison Glenys + | Longstaff Josephine R ++ | |
| Frank Lloyd | Sprotbrough, Doncaster, | England First!" | Mansell Karan J | Chapman Alan P F | |
| | DN5 8BW | | Austin Michael D | Cheesmond Ronald S | |
| | | | Lancashire Joanne M | Allen David S | |
| | | | Calladine Phyllis | Calladine Frank | |
| MANION | 48 Danesway, | Yorkshire Party - Speaking | Manion Natalie + | Bishop Jake R ++ | |
| Stevie Shaun | Scawthorpe, Doncaster, | up for Yorkshire | Barnes Samantha L | Barnes Katie E | |
| | DN5 9EA | | Barnes Dawn T | Barnes Thomas D | |
| | DING SEA | | Turton Eric P | Turton Tracey D | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | Keighley John B | Keighley Dawn E | |
| MILIBAND | (address in the | Labour Party | Jones Roselyn C + | Haith Patricia J ++ | |
| Ed | Doncaster North | | Hogarth Charles M | Nightingale-Gibson Mary J | |
| | Constituency) | | Thompson Audrey M | Williams Dianne | |
| | | | Grady Terence G | Beech Iris | |
| | | | Gilliver John A | Church James V | |
| OTTEN | (address in the Sheffield | Liberal Democrat | Jevons Malcolm + | Cotterill Joycelyn ++ | |
| Joe | Hallam Constituency) | | Brooke Andrew N | Mallinder Trevor | |
| | | | Wilden Diane M | Wilden Gareth R | |
| | | | Cotterill Peter | Banks David L | |
| | | | Banks Jean E | Meadows Stephen C | |
| SALE | (address in the Dulwich | The Conservative Party | Warde-Norbury Mark + | Ransome Cynthia A ++ | |
| Katrina Louise STEWART | and West Norwood | Candidate | Hardy Susan R | Ransome Peter J | |
| | Constituency) | | Hamlyn Gillian | Hardy Philip J | |
| | | | Nightingale Peter | Atkin Michael E | |
| | | | Randall Nicola J | Nightingale Cynthia M | |
| | Fulham Farm Cottage, | Brexit Party | Armstrong Gwen + | Stewart Gerard V ++ | |
| Andy | Fulham Lane, Whitley, | DIEAILT AILY | Wagstaff Mark | Taylor Ashton | |
| | DN14 0JL | | Cunningham Neil F | Maddison Mark | |
| | | | | | |
| | | | Maddison Shelley | Cragg Samantha Oldfield Roy | |
| | | | Cragg Neil M | | |
| | | | Townend David B + | Townend Michelle L ++ | |
| | | | Mitchell Lynda | Hepworth Steven B | |
| | | | Oades Tara | Oades Richard | |
| | | | Brown Dylan T | Brown Margaret M | |
| | | | Smith Mark J | Smith Adele | |
| TODD | (address in the | | Johnson Keith R + | Johnson Papada ++ | |
| Eddie | Doncaster North | | Benger Claire L | Thompson Caroline A | |
| | Constituency) | | Cook Elaine M | Cook Phillip M | |
| | | | Murphy Alison J | Deakin Louise E | |
| | | | Tanner Gayle | Penfold Alison | |
| WOOD | (address in the Don | Independent | Wood Carole + | Daniels Hilary M ++ | |
| Neil James | Valley Constituency) | | Daniels Graham P | Wood Susan A | |
| | , | | Wood David An. | Pugh Helen | |
| | | | Yates Callum | Linn Kathline | |
| | | | | | |

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019

Damian Allen Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, CIVIC OFFICE, WATERDALE, DONCASTER, DN1 3BU