SouthernOhio_MidwestCentral_OH

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT YOUR SPECTRUM CHANNEL LINEUP

Communities Served: Cities of Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Brookville, Centerville, Clayton, Dayton, Eaton, Englewood, Greenville, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, Oakwood, Piqua, Riverside, Sidney, Tipp, Trotwood, Troy, Urbana, Vandalia, West Carrollton, Xenia; County of Randolph; Town of Wright-Patterson Air Force Base; Townships of Adams, Allen, Beavercreek, Bethel, Brown, Butler, Cardington, Cedarville, Clay, Clinton, Concord, Elizabeth, Franklin, Gasper, German, Gratis, Green, Greenville, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lanier, Liberty, Lostcreek, Mad River, Madison, Miami, Milford, Monroe, Moorefield, Neave, New Jasper, Newberry, Newton, Orange, Perry, Pike, Richland, Rush, Salem, Silvercreek, Somers, Spring Valley, Springcreek, Springfield, Staunton, Sugarcreek, Twin, Union, Urbana, Van Buren, Washington, Xenia; Villages of Anna, Ansonia, Arcanum, Botkins, Bradford, Burkettsville, Camden, Carlisle, Casstown, Castine, Cedarville, Christiansburg, Covington, De Graff, Eldorado, Farmersville, Fletcher, Germantown, Gettysburg, Gordon, Gratis, Hollansburg, Ithica, Jackson Center, Jamestown, Laura, Lewisburg, Lockington, Ludlow Falls, Mechanicsburg, Mutual, New Lebanon, New Madison, New Paris, New Weston, North Hampton, Palestine, Phillipsburg, Pitsburg, Pleasant Hill, Port Jefferson, Potsdam, Quincy, Rossburg, South Charleston, South Solon, Spring Valley, St. Paris, Tremont, Union, Verona, Wayne Lakes, West Alexandria, West Elkton, West Liberty, West Manchester, West Milton, Woodstock, and Yellow Springs, OH.

On or after November 19, 2021, WWRD LP – Independent Station, channel 997 on Spectrum Basic and Starter TV, will cease providing programming on your Spectrum channel lineup.

For a complete channel lineup, visit Spectrum.com/Channels. To view this notice online, visit Spectrum.net/ProgrammingNotices.